Here I Go Again | Bobby Lewis

Here I Go Again

Purchase btniTunes_icon_large

Here I Go Again


 Bobby Lewis - Flugelhorn, Trumpet:,    
 Piccolo/Eflt/C/Bflt, Vocals (trk 3,4,8)
Jim Ryan - Piano, Kawai Synthesizer;   Curtis Robinson - Guitar;
Pat Mallinger - Tenor & Soprano Sax;  John Whitfield - Acoustic Bass;
Thomas Kini - Electric Bass;   Paul Wertico - Drums; Aleho Poveda - Percussion;
 George Bean - Bass Trumpet; Larry Gray - Cello;


Jennifer Shelton Arranger of "Moments Suite" (Trk 4,5,6); Don Shelton, Bonnie Herman, 

 Josie Falbo, Joanie Pallato, Jennifer Shelton, Bob Bowker, Greg Ferguson, Jeff Morrow


 1. Fiesta A La King

 2. A Child Is Born

 3. Menina Flor

 4. Just For a Thrill

 5. Stolen Moments

 6. One Moment Please

 7. Moments Notice

 8. When Sunny Gets Blue/What's New?

 9. His Eyes, Her Eyes

10. Baby Elephant Walk

11. Not A Moment Too Soon

12. Amigos Siempre

13. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes

14. We'll Be Together Again

© Robert A. Lewis 2014 -2024 (All rights reserved)